WillyG Productions Is Hiring!

Since the middle of March I’ve been hard at work converting my game Never End to iOS, and I’ve finally got it to the point that I think most of the base gameplay code is “done”. From here on out it’s all about the add-ons like UI, music, levels, and special gameplay elements. Check out this video for an idea of where it’s all at:

I’m planning on making this a pretty extensive game, meaning a whole lot of levels and music, and I really don’t have the time or the creative power to churn out 50-100 levels or some sweet tunes. So I thought I’d leave it up to you guys in the UDK community!

I’ll be posting some “Help Wanted” threads over on the Epic Games Forums in a few days with more info about what the jobs will require, payment rates/plans, and so on, but if you want to get a jump on the forum community you can send me an email at willyg302@gmail.com. Just let me know you’d like some paid work, what kind (music or level design), and any links you may have to previous work (a portfolio, a website, or even just a brief description of your skills). If I like what I see, I’ll fill you in on the rest.

Leave a Reply

