Gemini Is Here!

After about a month of hard work, I’m proud to say that Gemini Online Game Service is finally here. To find out more about the project just head on over to the “Gemini” tab on this blog.

However, if you’re considering using Gemini I must warn you: GEMINI IS STILL IN AN EXTREME PRE-ALPHA STATE. What does this mean? Well, it means there may be service interruptions, bugs, and general problems at any time. I will of course try to prevent any such things from happening, but don’t say I didn’t warn you.

If you would like to contribute to the project (code-wise, not money…I did say it was free, didn’t I?) and make Gemini even better, email me and I’ll get you up to speed!

Leave a Reply

